Skip to content

USDA Announced New Federal Crop Insurance Board Members WASHINGTON, September 28, 2020 – The U.S. Department of Agriculture’s (USDA) Risk Management Agency (RMA) announced that four new members were selected for the Federal Crop Insurance Corporation (FCIC) Board of Directors. Nicole Berg, Kenneth Selzer, Scott Silveus, and Pat Swanson will serve four-year terms starting in…

Read More
Scroll To Top